Contact Us

Type of enquiry (Please choose one)*

Take the hassle out of property management. We specialise in residential property management in markets right across Australia. We can manage all your guest bookings, check-ins, payments, housekeeping and marketing to optimize exposure and bookings for your investment property. Fill in the form below and one of our staff will be in contact shortly.

Please enter the letters as they are shown below. Letters are not case-sensitive.

Fields with * are required.

Saltwater Hotels & Resorts


Chris Banson
Managing Director
chris@saltwaterproperties.com

Esther Banson
Director
esther@saltwaterproperties.com

Tim Nicholls
CFO
tim@saltwaterproperties.com

Luke Percival
IT Manager
luke@saltwaterproperties.com

Jodie Mills
Office Manager
jodie@saltwaterproperties.com

Adele Chambers
Revenue Manager
adele@saltwaterproperties.com

Alexandra Cuthbert
Marketing Manager
alex@saltwaterproperties.com

A collection of accommodation and tourism based businesses across Australia.

Update owner information

Saltwater Hotels & Resorts